## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1304: Orientation Course for Newly Elevated High Court Justices 10<sup>th</sup> - 11<sup>th</sup> September, 2022

## **Participant List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Shukla	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subba Reddy Satti	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Ramakrishna Prasad	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhendu Samanta	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sachin Singh Rajput	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Dayal	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kakheto Sema	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Dev Choudhury	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Niral R. Mehta	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nisha M. Thakore	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
14	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Sekhri	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Bharti	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Manjunathbhat Adiga	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. M. Poonacha	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
20	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunder Mohan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kumaresh Babu	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu

24	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chittaranjan Dash	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
25	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gourishankar Satapathy	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
26	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harish Kumar	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
27	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Purnendu Singh	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
28	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Vashisth	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
29	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan
30	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kuldeep Mathur	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
31	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice P. Sree Sudha	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana